Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (46)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
January 2020
Jan 24 Friday 10:15 am - 10:45 am Cozy Corner Stories at Aspen House  Other
Jan 24 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am Parent Connection  Meeting
Jan 28 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Wits Arts & Culture
Jan 28 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm French Conversation Workshop  Other
Jan 28 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm WInter Reading Craft Drop-in  Other
Jan 29 Wednesday Baby Sign Time  Other
Jan 30 Thursday 10:15 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Preschool Craft Time

Other
Jan 31 Friday 10:15 am - 10:45 am Cozy Corner Stories at Aspen House  Other
Jan 31 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am Parent Connection  Meeting
February 2020
Feb 03 Monday 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm Loose ThreadsDo you enjoy quilting? Can you sew a straight line? Let's bust into that fabric stash and be inspired. Come join our quilting club. Bring your new or unfinished projects and meet fellow quilters in your community. Share your quilting stories and talents with other members. And check out the many quilting resources we have available. Some ... Arts & Culture
Feb 04 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm The Spinning Yarns Arts & Culture
Feb 04 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm French Conversation Workshop  Other
Feb 04 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm WInter Reading Craft Drop-in  Other
Feb 05 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm LEGO BLOCK PARTY DROP-IN
Other
Feb 05 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Baby Sign Time  Other
Feb 06 Thursday 10:15 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Preschool Craft Time

Other
Feb 06 Thursday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Scrap that Card Club

 
First Thursday of each Month!
Come join the club, learn how to make special occasion cards. 
Cost is $5 (for supplies). 
Please sign up and pay in advance at the library front desk by Saturday before the class.


Arts & Culture
Feb 07 Friday 10:15 am - 10:45 am Cozy Corner Stories at Aspen House  Other
Feb 08 Saturday 04:30 pm - 06:30 pm Underground Cinema - The Princess Bride  Other
Feb 10 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Minecraft Club Other
Feb 11 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Wits Arts & Culture
Feb 11 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm French Conversation Workshop  Other
Feb 11 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm WInter Reading Craft Drop-in  Other
Feb 12 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Baby Sign Time  Other
Feb 12 Wednesday 06:30 pm Library Board Meeting
PUBLIC WELCOME!
Meeting
Feb 13 Thursday 10:15 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Preschool Craft Time

Other
Feb 13 Thursday 06:00 pm Animanga Screening - INUYASHA  Arts & Culture
Feb 14 Friday 10:15 am - 10:45 am Cozy Corner Stories at Aspen House  Other
Feb 15 Saturday - Feb 17 Monday LIBRARY CLOSED for Family Day Weekend  Other
Feb 18 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm The Spinning Yarns Arts & Culture
Feb 18 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm French Conversation Workshop  Other
Feb 18 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm WInter Reading Craft Drop-in  Other
Feb 19 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Baby Sign Time  Other
Feb 20 Thursday 10:15 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Preschool Craft Time

Other
Feb 20 Thursday 05:30 pm - 07:00 pm Minecraft Club Other
Feb 20 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Animanga  Arts & Culture
Feb 21 Friday 10:15 am - 10:45 am Cozy Corner Stories at Aspen House  Other
Feb 25 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Wits Arts & Culture
Feb 25 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm French Conversation Workshop  Other
Feb 25 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm WInter Reading Craft Drop-in  Other
Feb 26 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm Between the Covers Book ClubJoin us on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 
Book choices are made by the book club participants. 
February book discussion is The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa





Meeting
Feb 27 Thursday 10:15 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Preschool Craft Time

Other
Feb 27 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Animanga  Arts & Culture
Feb 28 Friday 10:15 am - 10:45 am Cozy Corner Stories at Aspen House  Other
March 2020
Mar 05 Thursday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Scrap that Card Club

 
First Thursday of each Month!
Come join the club, learn how to make special occasion cards. 
Cost is $5 (for supplies). 
Please sign up and pay in advance at the library front desk by Saturday before the class.


Arts & Culture
May 2020
May 30 Saturday 10:00 am - 08:00 pm Animangaville A fun, family-friendly event in our town for fans of anime and manga. Join us for panels, anime screenings, cosplay contests and more!

Reserve tickets online at bit.ly/animangaville2020tickets and pay admission at the door.
Kids under 6: FREE
Adults: $15.00
With food bank donation: $10.00

Panel a...
Festival